Contact Page‎ > ‎

District Technology Contacts

Director of Technology: Mike Shuman
Phone: 937-458-2458
E-Mail: mike.shuman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

MIS Coordinator: Kylea Kimmerly
Phone: 937-458-2410
E-Mail: kylea.kimmerly@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Network Engineer: Chuck Zoller
Phone: 937-458-2471
E-Mail: chuck.zoller@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Computer Support Specialist: Brian Snyder
Phone: 937-458-2408
E-Mail: brian.snyder@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Technician: Terry Robinson
Phone: 937-458-2400
E-Mail: terry.robinson@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Technician: Dennis Coyle
Phone: 937-458-2400
E-Mail: dennis.coyle@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

iPad Technician: Mara Woolever
E-Mail: mara.woolever@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Secretary: Shelle Packman
Phone: 937-458-2400
E-Mail: shelle.packman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us


District Number - 937-848-5001

Josh Boles
Director of Technology

Nate Moore
Technical Systems Analyst

Shanda Cridlin
Building Tech
Stephen Bell Elementary & Intermediate
shanda.cridlin@bss.k12.oh.us

Tina Ruble
Building Tech
Bellbrook High School & Middle School
tina.ruble@bss.k12.oh.us

Greg Bemis - Independent Tech

Craig Springgs - Network Adminstrator


Cris Sidell - Technology Coordinator


Steve Meece
Technology Supervisor
smeece@FAIRBORN.K12.OH.US

William Muller - District Technology Coordinator

Greene County Career Center
Phone 937-426-6636

Technology Supervisor 
Brian HallExt. 189
Technology Support TechnicianWarren Porter    Ext. 183
Software Support SpecialistMike Taylor    Ext. 206


Brodehl, Jason - Technology Integration Specialist  [EMAIL]
Ryan, Ellen - Publications Technician  [EMAIL]
Schlenk, Jerome - IT Technician  [EMAIL]